SHARES Partner Contacts


This list includes each partner's designated SHARES liaison.

  • Each OCLC symbol (e.g., "RPY") links to the partner's detailed contact information and loan policies.
  • The "access services" link connects you to the latest information on the library's own Web site.
American University in Cairo
Lamia Eid, Associate Dean for the Main Library, lamiaeid@aucegypt.edu
MEAUC / access services
Egypt
 
Art Institute of Chicago
Autumn L. Mather, Head of Reader Services, amather@artic.edu
BP1 / access services
Illinois
 
Bard Graduate Center Library
Heather Topcik, Chief Librarian, topcik@bgc.bard.edu
ZVP / access services
New York
 
Binghamton University
Melissa Perez, Resource Sharing Coordinator, mperez@binghamton.edu
BNG / access services
New York
 
Boston College
Anne H. Kenny, Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Librarian/ Manager, anne.kenny@bc.edu
BXM / access services
Massachusetts
 
Boston University, Mugar Memorial Library
Rhoda Bilansky, ILL Supervisor, illmml@bu.edu
BOS / access services
Massachusetts
 
Boston University, Pappas Law Library
Sabrina Small, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, lawill@bu.edu
BOP / access services
Massachusetts
 
Brandeis University Library
Dzintra Lacis, Resource Sharing Librarian, lacis@brandeis.edu
MBB / access services
Massachusetts
 
Brigham Young University UBY / access services
Howard W. Hunter Law Library UTV / access services
Duane Wilson, Library Access Services Department Head, Duane_wilson@byu.edu
Utah
 
Brown University
Bart Hollingsworth, Head, Circulation/Resource Sharing, bart_hollingsworth@brown.edu
RBN / access services
Rhode Island
 
Bryn Mawr College
Berry Chamness, Director of Collection Development & Discovery, bchamness@byrnmawr.edu
BMC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Carnegie Mellon University
Ona Taylor, Interim Head of Access Services, ot25@andrew.cmu.edu
PMC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Clark Art Institute
Karen Bucky, Collections Access & Reference Librarian, kbucky@clarkart.edu
CLART / access services
Massachusetts
 
Cleveland Museum of Art
Louis Adrean, Associate Librarian for Public Services, ladrean@clevelandart.org
CMA / access services
Ohio
 
Columbia University ZCU / access services
Butler Library
Barnard College Library
Union Theological Seminary, Burke Library
Law Library ZCL
Teacher's College, Milbank Memorial Library VVT
Francie Mrkich, Acting Director of Access Services, mfm2123@columbia.edu
New York
 
Cornell University Library
Caitlin Finlay, Administrative Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan, cmf7@cornell.edu
COO / access services
Weill Medical Library / VYC
New York
 
Duke University
Andrea Loigman, Head, Access and Delivery Services, andrea.loigman@duke.edu
NDD / access services
North Carolina
 
Duke University Law Library
Rachel Gordon, Head of Collection Services, gordon@law.duke.edu
NDL / access services
North Carolina
 
Emory University
Margaret Ellingson, Interlibrary Loan Team Leader, libmgw@emory.edu
EMU / access services
Georgia
 
Fordham Law School Library
Juan Fernandez, Inter-Library Loan Librarian, jfernandez@law.fordham.edu
ZYF / access services
New York
 
Fordham University Library
Charlotte A. Labbé, Head of Interlibrary Loan, labbe@fordham.edu
VYF / access services
New York
 
Frick Collection Art Reference Library
Ralph Baylor, Assistant Librarian for Public Services, ill@frick.org  
FXM / access services
New York
 
George Washington University Law School
Lesliediana Jones, Head of Document Services, ljones@law.gwu.edu
GWL / access services
Washington, DC
 
Getty Research Institute, Research Library
Lois Dowd White, Head of General Reference, lwhite@getty.edu
JPG / access services
California
 
Hagley Museum & Library
Linda Gross, Imprints Reference Librarian, lgross@hagley.org
DEH / access services
Delaware
 
Haverford College
Rob Haley, Interlibrary Loan Specialist, rhaley@haverford.edu
HVC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Hebrew Union College Library, Cincinnati, Los Angeles, New York
Arnona Rudavsky, Loan Services Librarian, nrudavsk@cn.huc.edu
HUC / access services
Ohio, California, New York
 
Institute for Advanced Study
Karen Downing, e-mail: hslib at ias dot edu
IPS / access services
New Jersey
 
Johns Hopkins University
Deborah Slingluff, Associate Director, User and Access Services, slingluff@jhu.edu
JHE / access services
Maryland
 
Library of Congress
Steve Herman, Chief, Collection Access & Loan Management Division, sher@loc.gov
DLC / access services
Washington, DC
 
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Robyn Fleming, Librarian for Interlibrary Services and Digital Projects, robyn.fleming@metmuseum.org
MZA / access services
New York
 
Montana State University
Mary Guthmiller, ILL Program Manager, guthmill@montana.edu  
MZF / access services

Montana

Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Lynn Wexler, Reference Librarian, lwexler@mfah.org
FNE / access services
Texas
 
National Gallery of Art
Tessa Brawley-Barker, Interlibrary Loan Librarian, t-brawley@nga.gov
NGA / access services
Maryland
 
National Library of Australia
Margarita Moreno, Manager, Document Supply Services, mmoreno@nla.gov.au
AUT / access services
Australia
 
Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Marilyn Carbonell, Head, Library Services, mcarbonell@nelson-atkins.org
NLF / access services
Missouri
 
New York Public Library
Richard Foster, Manager, Interlibrary, Document & Research Services, rfoster@nypl.org
NYP / access services
New York
 
New York University ZYU / access services
School of Law Library YLS / access services
Kristina Rose, Head, Access, Delivery & Resource Sharing, kr37@nyu.edu
New York
 
Northeastern University
Evan Simpson, Associate Dean for Research & Learning Services, e.simpson@northeastern.edu
NED / access services

Massachusetts

Northwestern University INU / access services
Transportation Library JCR / access services
Beth E. Clausen, Head, Access Services, b-clausen@northwestern.edu

Illinois

Ohio State University OSU / access services
Health Sciences Library OS2 / access services
Brian Miller, Head, Interlibrary Services, miller.2507@osu.edu
Ohio
 
Pennsylvania State University
Ann M. Snowman, Head of Access Services and User Services Training, ams32@psu.edu
UPM / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Princeton University, Firestone Library PUL / access services
Biology Library
East Asian Library
Liza Scherff-Nesarikar, Head of Resource Sharing, lscherff@princeton.edu
New Jersey
 
Royal Library, National Library of Denmark/University of Copenhagen DKB/ access services
Poul Erlandsen, Head of Department, poer@kb.dk
Denmark
 
Rutgers University Libraries  NJR / access services
Alexander Library
John Cotton Dana Library
Paul Robeson Library
Camden Law Library NJRLL
Newark Law Library RULAW
Janet Brennan Croft, Head of Access and Delivery Services, janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
New Jersey
 
Saint Louis Art Museum
Clare Vasquez, Public Services Librarian, library@slam.org
MSR / access services
Missouri
 
Stanford University Robert Crown Law Library
Sonia H. Moss, Library Specialist, ILL and Reference, smoss@stanford.edu
RCJ / access services
California
 
Stony Brook University YSM / access services
Health Sciences Library VZB
Jennifer A. DeVito, Head of Access Services, jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu
New York
 
Swarthmore College
Sandra Vermeychuk, ILL Specialist, svermey1@swarthmore.edu
PSC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Syracuse University
Ron Figueroa, Interlibrary Loan Manager, rfiguero@syr.edu
SYB / access service
New York
 
Temple University
Nick Reynolds, Supervisor of ILL, nreynold@temple.edu
TEU / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Trinity College Library
Maria E. Gannon, Interlibrary Loans, loans@tcd.ie
ERD / access services
Ireland
 
Tufts University
Ann Marie Ferraro, Document Delivery Coordinator, Annmarie.Ferraro@tufts.edu
TFW / access services
Massachusetts
 
University of Arizona
Terry Hazen, Department Head, Delivery, Description, and Acquisitions, hazent@email.arizona.edu
AZU / access services (links coming soon)
Arizona
 
University of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Shared Print Archiving CLUSP
Jennifer Lee, Head of ILL, Young Research Library, JCL@library.ucla.edu
CLU /access services
California
 
University of Chicago
David Larsen, Director of Access Services and Assessment, larsen@uchicago.edu
CGU / access services
Illinois
 
University of Delaware
Megan Gaffney, Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services, gaffneym@udel.edu
DLM / access services
Delaware
 
University of Edinburgh
Carl Jones, Library Annexe & Document Delivery Supervisor, Carl.Jones@ed.ac.uk  
EUX / access services
Scotland
 
University of Glasgow
Joanne Docherty, ILL Manager, joanne.docherty@glasgow.ac.uk
QCL / access services
Scotland
 
University of Iowa, Law Library
Kevin Burford, Circulation Manager, kevin-burford@uiowa.edu
LUI / access services
Iowa
 
University of Kansas KKU
Spencer Research Library KFS
Lars Leon, Head of Resource Sharing & Head of Organizational Development, lleon@ku.edu
access services
Kansas
 
University of Leeds
Beth Hardy, Customer Services Manager (Technology), Brotherton Library, e.a.hardy@leeds.ac.uk
ERL / access services
England
 
University of Liverpool
Lesley Butler, ILL Librarian, l.m.butler@liverpool.ac.uk
LVT / access services
England
 
University of Manchester
Claire Hordern, Document Supply Team Leader, claire.hordern@manchester.ac.uk
EUM / access services
England
 
University of Miami 
John Sandoval, ILL Manager, jsandoval1@miami.edu
FQG / access services (links coming soon)
Florida
 
University of Michigan  EYM / access services
Law Library EMI
Merrie Fuller, Resource Sharing Manager, merrie@umich.edu
Michigan
 
University of Minnesota, Wilson Library MNU / access services
St. Paul Central Campus Library
Bio-Medical Library UMM
Law Library MLL
Melissa Eighmy Brown, Manager, Interlibrary Loan Borrowing, eighm002@umn.edu
Becky Ringwelski, Head-Interlibrary Loan Lending Services, e-ring@umn.edu
Minnesota
 
University of Pennsylvania PAU / access services
Van Pelt Library
Biomedical Library

Dental School Library
Veterinary School Library
Emily Batista, Head, Resource Sharing Services, batista@pobox.upenn.edu
Pennsylvania
 
University of Pennsylvania, Biddle Law Library
Merle Slyhoff, Collection Development and Resource Sharing Librarian, mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu
PLL / access services
Pennsylvania
 
University of South Carolina
Amber Gibbs, Interlibrary Loan, gibbsca@mailbox.sc.edu
SUC / access services
South Carolina
 
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
David P. Atkins, Head, Resource Sharing & Document Delivery, datkins@utk.edu
TKN / access services (Links coming soon)
Tennessee
 
University of Texas at Austin
Kristin Walker, Document Delivery Librarian, kristin.walker@austin.utexas.edu
IXA / access services (Links coming soon)
Texas
 
University of Texas at Austin, Tarlton Law Library
Joe Dowell, Document Delivery Supervisor, jdowell@law.utexas.edu
TXQ / access services
Texas
 
University of Texas at Dallas
Travis Goode, Interlibrary Loan Librarian, travis.goode@utdallas.edu
ITD / access services
Texas
 
University of Toronto
Engineering and Computer Science Library CNECS
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) CNOIS
Susan Stone, Acting Head, Resource Sharing Department, Robarts Library, susan.stone@utoronto.ca
UTO / access services
Canada
 
University of Toronto, Gerstein Science Information Centre
Elena Springall, Coordinator of Resource Sharing and Access Services, elena.springall@utoronto.ca
CNGSI / access services
Canada
 
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Alison Campbell, Supervisor, Collection Management, alison.campbell.a@utoronto.ca
CNUTM / access services
Canada
 
University of Toronto at Scarborough
Adriana Sgro, Access Services Team Lead, sgro@utsc.utoronto.ca
CN7UT / access services
Canada
 
University of Warwick
Christine Shipman, Document Supply Librarian, c.a.shipman@warwick.ac.uk
U3W / access services
England
 
University of Washington, Gallagher Law Library
Caitlyn Stephens, Temporary Cataloging/Metadata and Resource Sharing Librarian, caitlyns@uw.edu
ONA / access services
Washington
 
Vassar College
Tracy Sutherand, Head of User Services, tsutherland@vassar.edu
VXW / access services
New York
 
Washington University in St. Louis
Deb Ehrstein, ILL/Reserves Librarian, DEhrstein@WUSTL.EDU
WTU / access services
Missouri
 
Winterthur Library, Printed Book & Periodical Collection
Emily Guthrie, NEH Librarian, eguthr@winterthur.org
DLH / access services
Washington
 
Yale University YUS / access services
Sterling Memorial Library
Divinity Library
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library YUM
Law Library GXR
Christopher Killheffer, Associate Director, Access Services Operations, Sterling Memorial and Bass Libraries, Christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
Connecticut
 
Yeshiva University
John Moryl, Head Librarian, Pollack Library, moryl@yu.edu
YYP / access services
New York