SHARES Working Groups

Museum Library Advisory Group

Name Institution
Louis Adrean
Cleveland Museum of Art
Stephen Bury Frick Collection Art Reference Library
Marianne Cavanaugh St. Louis Art Museum
Anne Evenhaugen
National Portrait Gallery
Roger Lawson
National Gallery of Art
Kathleen Salomon
Getty Research Institute
Deb Smedstad
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

Policy Rethink

Throughout 2018 and into early 2019, the SHARES Executive Group is engaging with all SHARES participants in rethinking SHARES policies and values.

Learn More


Shares Agreement

SHARES Project Team

SHARES is managed by the SHARES Executive Group


Dennis Massie

Contact Us

Send us your ideas