NOV 5

Round up, OCLC-LIBER Open Science Discussion Series

This webinar concludes the OCLC-LIBER Open Science Discussion Series

Description

In this concluding webinar to the LIBER-OCLC Open Science Discussion Series we will

  • provide an overview of the small group discussions
  • highlight some of the visions developed, challenges identified and collaboration opportunities identified
  • outline next steps and future opportunities for engagement

Speakers:

tbd, LIBER
Rachel Frick, Executive Director, Research Library Partnership, OCLC

Register to attend

Date

05 November 2020

Time

15:30 – 17:00
Central European Time [UTC +1]

14:30 – 16:00
British Summer Time [UTC 0]

9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]

Time zone converter

Venue

Webinar