SEP 13

OCLC Research Library Partnership: Office hours—Resource sharing

Please join us for our first office hours with the OCLC Research Library Partnership (RLP).

Description

Our first edition of RLP office hours will focus on resource sharing and will feature Senior Program Officer, Dennis Massie. Dennis will cover top trends from the resource sharing world, insights into what is happening with SHARES (the resource sharing consortium of the OCLC RLP), and answer your questions.

Library leaders at any level within the RLP organization are welcome to attend. We will not distribute a recording of the session but we will compile notes that will be shared with those that register. Because the OCLC RLP is a transnational organization, we are offering this one-hour session at multiple times.

Please register for the one-hour session that makes the most sense for your schedule.

  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 4:00 pm UK, 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PDT
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 4:00 pm EDT, 1:00 pm PDT
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 6:00 pm PDT | Wednesday, 14 September, 9:00 am Hong Kong, 11:00 am Sydney

All affiliates of OCLC Research Library Partnership organizations are invited to participate. 

Register to attend

Start Date

13 September 2022

End Date

13 September 2022

Live webinar sessions are exclusively for OCLC Research Library Partners. This discussion will not be recorded.