NOV 3

OCLC Research Library Partnership: Office hours—All about the OCLC RLP

Please join us for office hours with Rachel Frick, Executive Director, OCLC Research Library Partnership (RLP)

Description

This edition of RLP office hours will focus broadly on the OCLC RLP and will be hosted by Rachel Frick, Executive Director, OCLC Research Library Partnership. Rachel will describe how we work, cover top trends and insights gleaned from our work with the OCLC RLP, and answer your questions.

Library leaders at any level within the RLP organization are welcome to attend. We will not distribute a recording of the session, but we will compile notes that will be shared with those that register. Because the OCLC RLP is a transnational organization, we are offering this one-hour session at multiple times.

Please register for the one-hour session that makes the most sense for your schedule.

  • Thursday, 3 November 2022 | 3:00 pm UK, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PDT 
  • Thursday, 3 November 2022 | 4:00 pm PDT | Friday, 4 November, 7:00 am Hong Kong, 10:00 am Sydney (AEDT)

All affiliates of OCLC Research Library Partnership organizations are invited to participate. 

Register to attend

Date

03 November 2022

Time

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]


Live webinar sessions are exclusively for OCLC Research Library Partners. This discussion will not be recorded.