Global Council meeting

Global and Regional Councils Directory

2020-21 Global and Regional Council members

A key benefit of membership is the opportunity to participate in OCLC's governance. Member libraries have a voice through their elected representatives.

Narrow by

APRC Committees

  • Kuang-hua Chen

    APRC Vice Chair, Chair-Elect

    Kuang-hua Chen

    University Librarian and Full Professor

    National Taiwan University

  • Jenny McDonald

    APRC Secretary

    Jenny McDonald

    Manager, Collaborative Services

    National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa

  • Gaye Rowley

    Gaye Rowley


    Waseda University Library
    Waseda University

Each Regional Council designates Alternate Delegates who serve in the place of Member Delegates unable to attend a Global Council Meeting.

Alternate Delegates to Asia Pacific Regional Council

  • Shuqing Chu, Director, Zhejiang Public Library
  • Akekarin Yolrabil, Thammasat University