English

SEP 8

Attend the Northwest Interlibrary Loan & Resource Sharing Conference

Connect with OCLC staff at the virtual Northwest Interlibrary Loan & Resource Sharing Conference 2022.

This event has passed.

Come watch OCLC at the Northwest Interlibrary Loan & Resource Sharing Conference give two sessions:

  • OCLC Update: This session is being presented by OCLC staff on Thursday, September 8, 4:30 pm Eastern (1:30 pm Pacific).
  • Ditch the Sticky Notes: Learn to manage Borrowing and lending off-system requests in WorldShare ILL and Tipasa. This session is being presented by OCLC staff on Friday, September 9, 4:00-6:00 pm Eastern (1:00-3:00 pm Pacific).

Please visit the Northwest Interlibrary Loan & Resource Sharing Conference site to register* and for the full, virtual conference agenda, which is scheduled on September 8, 14, and 16 (virtual workshops are on September 9).

* Standard Registration for the conference: $18

Start Date

08 September 2022

End Date

16 September 2022