Web Services Maintenance May 3

All Web services that require user level authentication will be unavailable during the installation window, which is between 2:00 – 4:00 AM EDT USA, Sunday May 3rd. This will affect OCLC’s worldwide data centers as follows:

  • US & Canada Data Centers: May 3, 2:00 – 4:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) USA
  • European Data Center: May 3, 8:00 – 10:00 CEST (Central European Standard Time)
  • Australian Data Center: May 3, 16:00 – 18:00 AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Libraries using WorldShare applications can learn more about the release on the User Support Center

 

There are no Profiles matching the configured list.