Web Services Maintenance March 22

For Web Service Key (WSKey) maintenance

All OCLC Web services that use WSKey authentication will be unavailable for systems maintenance to the WSKey infrastructure for an estimated 45 minutes beginning at 2:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) USA, Sunday March 22nd.

This will affect OCLC’s worldwide data centers as follows:

US & Canada Data Centers: March 22, 2:00 EST (Eastern Daylight Time) USA
European Data Center: March 22, 7:00 CET (Central European Time)
Australian Data Center: March 22, 17:00 AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. 

 

There are no Profiles matching the configured list.