OCT 26

CONTENTdm community insight series: Leveraging the Benefits of IIIF in CONTENTdm

This webinar will show you the benefits of using CONTENTdm and the IIIF Presentation API.

CONTENTdm community insight series: Leveraging the Benefits of IIIF in CONTENTdm

During this 1-hour webinar, Shane Huddleston, OCLC Product Manager, and Chad Fennell, Applications Developer, University of Minnesota Libraries, will show you the benefits of using CONTENTdm and the IIIF Presentation API.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Pacific

Location: WebEx
Registration is required to join this event. 

Date

26 October 2017

Time

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]