SEP 14

CONTENTdm September 2017 Release Overview

An overview of the September release.

This event has passed. No registration necessary

CONTENTdm September 2017 Release Overview (1 hour)

Shane Huddleston, CONTENTdm Product Manager, presented an overview of the September release of the CONTENTdm responsive website on Thursday, September 14th at 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 8:00 a.m. Pacific.

Play recording (54 minutes)


Presentation slides (PDF)

Date

14 September 2017

Time

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]