JUL 13

CONTENTdm Release Overview - July 2017

An overview of the July release of the CONTENTdm responsive website

This event has passed. No registration necessary

Please join Shane Huddleston, CONTENTdm Product Manager, for an overview of the July release of the CONTENTdm responsive website on Thursday, July 13th at 11:00 am Eastern, 8:00 am Pacific.

WebEx: Play recording (42 min 40 sec)

Overview presentation slides

Date

13 July 2017

Time

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]