JUN 1

CONTENTdm Release Overview - June 2017

An overview of the June release of the CONTENTdm Responsive User Interface (CDMRUI)

This event has passed. No registration necessary

CONTENTdm Release Overview - June 2017

Please join Shane Huddleston, CONTENTdm Product Manager, for an overview of the June release of the CONTENTdm Responsive User Interface (CDMRUI) on Thursday, June 1st at 11:00 am Eastern, 8:00 am Pacific.

Recorded session
No registration is necessary. 

Slide presentation (PDF)

Date

01 June 2017

Time

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]