OCLC Research Library Partnership welcomes two new Partners: Bryn Mawr College and Deakin University

We are pleased to welcome Bryn Mawr College and Deakin University to the OCLC Research Library Partnership! The Partner Representatives are Dr. Gina Siesing, Chief Information Officer and Constance A. Jones Director of Libraries for Bryn Mawr College, and Ms. Anne Horn, University Librarian, Executive Director for Academic Support for Deakin University.

We look forward to collaborating with them to achieve significant, innovative and collective action for the benefit of research libraries and their users.

The OCLC Research Library Partnership currently comprises 168 Partner institutions.

For more information:

Melissa Renspie
Senior Communications Officer
OCLC Research


Quick links:

Bryn Mawr College [link

Deakin University [link

OCLC Research Library Partnership overview [link

OCLC Research Library Partnership roster [link

We are a worldwide library cooperative, owned, governed and sustained by members since 1967. Our public purpose is a statement of commitment to each other—that we will work together to improve access to the information held in libraries around the globe, and find ways to reduce costs for libraries through collaboration.