Europe, Middle East and Africa

  • English

Committees

Poul Erlandsen

Poul Erlandsen
Head of Department Royal Library
Denmark
poer@kb.dk

EMEARC Chair. Member joint Global Council/Board of Trustees Membership Committee

1364

Fiona Parsons

Director of Learning and Information Services, University of Wolverhampton
United-Kingdom
a.f.parsons@wlv.ac.uk

EMEARC Vice-Chair.

Bert Looper

Bert Looper
Director, Tresoar
The Netherlands
bert.looper@tresoar.nl

EMEARC Secretary. Member Global Council Libraries, Archives and Museums Taskforce

Robert Moropa

Robert Moropa
Director Library Services, University of Pretoria
South Africa
robert.moropa@up.ac.za

EMEARC Delegate.

Cendrella Habre

Cendrella Habre
University Librarian, Lebanese American University
Lebanon
chabre@lau.edu.lb

EMEARC Delegate. Co-editor EMEARC Member-to-Member Newsletter

Rupert Schaab

Rupert Schaab
Deputy Director, University of Goettingen
Germany
schaab@sub.uni-goettingen.de

EMEARC Delegate.

 

1363

Jacques Malschaert
Director, Bibliotheekservice Fryslan
The Netherlands
j.malschaert@bfrl.nl

EMEARC Delegate.

Guy Cobolet

Guy Cobolet
Director of the Library, Bibliothèque Interuniversitaire de Santé, University Paris-Descartes
France
guy.cobolet@biusante.parisdescartes.fr

EMEARC Delegate.

Amada Marcos Blazquez

Amada Marcos Blazquez
Head Librarian, IE University Library, Segovia
Spain
amada.marcos@ie.edu

EMEARC Delegate.

Ulf

Ulf Göran-Nilsson

Library Director, University of Skövde
Sweden
ulf-goran.nilsson@his.se  

EMEARC Delegate.

 

 

Nominating Committee to be appointed

 
Name Constituency Status Term Expires
Robert Moropa Africa (Southern)
Delegate 2015
Bert Looper Museums and Archives Delegate 2015
Cendrella Habre Middle East and India Delegate 2015
Jacques Malschaert Public Libraries
Delegate 2016
Guy Cobolet Other
Delegate 2016
Poul Erlandsen Other
Delegate 2016
Fiona Parsons
United Kingdom
Delegate 2016
Rupert Schaab Germany
Delegate 2016
Amada Marcos Blazquez Other
Delegate 2017
Ulf-Göran Nilsson Other
Delegate 2017