WMS Web Services Maintenance March 8

All Web services that require user level authentication will be unavailable during the installation window, which is between 2:00 – 8:00 AM Eastern USA, Sunday March 8th. This will affect OCLC’s worldwide data centers as follows:

US & Canada Data Centers: March 8, 2:00 – 8:00 EST (Eastern Daylight Time) USA
European Data Center: March 8, 8:00 – 14:00 CET (Central European Time)
Australian Data Center: March 8, 18:00 – March 9 , 00:00 AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

We anticipate all services will be restored by 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CET / 00:00 AEDT (9 March), but may require an additional contingency until 10:00 EDT to complete testing. Libraries using WMS can learn more about the release on the User Support Center

 

  • Shelley Hostetler

    Shelley Hostetler