Planned Downtime for November 9 Release

For WMS release update

WMS Web services will be down during the install window for this weekend's release. The install time for this release is between 2:00 – 7:00 am Eastern USA, Sunday Nov 9th.

This will affect OCLC’s worldwide data centers as follows:  

  • US & Canada Data Centers: Nov. 9, 2:00 – 7:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) USA
  • European Data Center:  Nov.9,  8:00 – 13:00 CET (Central European Time)
  • Australian Data Center: Nov. 9,  18:00 – 23:00 AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

We anticipate all services will be restored by 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET / 23:00 AEDT, but may require an additional contingency until 10:00 EST to complete testing

 

  • Shelley Hostetler

    Shelley Hostetler