Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

  • Deutsch

Komitees

Poul Erlandsen

Poul Erlandsen
Head of Department Royal Library
Dänemark
poer@kb.dk

Vorsitzender des EMEARC. Mitglied des Global Council/Board of Trustees Membership Committee

1364

Fiona Parsons

Director of Learning and Information Services, University of Wolverhampton
United-Kingdom
a.f.parsons@wlv.ac.uk

EMEARC Vice-Chair.

Bert Looper

Bert Looper
Director, Tresoar
The Netherlands
bert.looper@tresoar.nl

EMEARC Sekretär. Mitglied der Taskforce Global Council Libraries, Archives and Museums

Robert Moropa

Robert Moropa
Director Library Services, University of Pretoria
South Africa
robert.moropa@up.ac.za

EMEARC Delegierter.

Cendrella Habre

Cendrella Habre
University Librarian, Lebanese American University
Lebanon
chabre@lau.edu.lb

EMEARC Delegierte. Mitherausgeberin des EMEARC Member-to-Member Newsletter

Rupert Schaab

Rupert Schaab
Stellvertretender Direktor, Universität Göttingen
Germany
schaab@sub.uni-goettingen.de

EMEARC Delegierter.

 

1363

Jacques Malschaert
Director, Bibliotheekservice Fryslan
The Netherlands
j.malschaert@bfrl.nl

EMEARC Delegierter.

Guy Cobolet

Guy Cobolet
Director of the Library, Bibliothèque Interuniversitaire de Santé, University Paris-Descartes
France
guy.cobolet@biusante.parisdescartes.fr

EMEARC Delegierter.

Amada Marcos Blazquez

Amada Marcos Blazquez
Head Librarian, IE University Library, Segovia
Spain
amada.marcos@ie.edu

EMEARC Delegierte.

Ulf

Ulf Göran-Nilsson

Library Director, University of Skövde
Sweden
ulf-goran.nilsson@his.se  

EMEARC Delegierter.

 

 

Nominating Committee wird noch ernannt

 
Name Wahlkreis Status Ende der Amtszeit
Robert Moropa Afrika (Süden)
Delegierter 2015
Bert Looper Museen und Archive Delegierter 2015
Cendrella Habre Nahost und Indien Delegierte 2015
Jacques Malschaert Öffentliche Bibliotheken
Delegierter 2016
Guy Cobolet Andere
Delegierter 2016
Poul Erlandsen Andere
Delegierter 2016
Fiona Parsons
Großbritannien Delegierte 2016
Rupert Schaab Deutschland Delegierter 2016
Amada Marcos Blazquez Andere
Delegierte 2017
Ulf-Göran Nilsson Andere
Delegierter 2017